Rock the Point Concert Series


Save the dates below for our 2021

Rock the Point Concert Series RETURN:

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021

Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Times and Location details are still being worked out, more info to be released soon!  

CHECK BACK HERE OFTEN FOR UPDATES!

This page was updated on April 15, 2021