Are you an art lover? Come visit our newest visual art exhibits running from November 18th 2021 – January 22nd 2022

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Friday, Jan 21, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan 20, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan 14, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan 13, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan 7, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan 6, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022  Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m.

Location

visit website

Details

Welcome to Theatre Art Galleries

Theatre Art Galleries (TAG) of High Point, NC provides visual art exhibits and education experiences for the enrichment of the entire community. TAG programs approximately 16 exhibitions yearly featuring solo and group shows. TAG also offers art classes. 

 

Are you an art lover?

 

Come visit our newest visual art exhibits running from:

November 18th – January 22nd

GREIG LEACH – READ ARTIST STATEMENT

JOE LAHITA – READ ARTIST STATEMENT

LYUDMILA TOMOVA- READ ARTIST STATEMENT

Theatre Art Galleries is located in downtown High Point at 220 E. Commerce Ave. Gallery hours are Tuesday through Friday from 12:00-5:00 p.m. For more information contact the TAG office at 336-887-2137 or visit www.tagart.org.
See below for artists featured!